Daito JAPAN / ENGLISH / THAI
大東潤滑株式会社
HOME COMPANY PRODUCT STORE CONTACT
HI POWER JET
潤滑性塗料
INAPA
更新履歴
リキモリは特殊潤滑にお応えします 信頼のブランド リキモリ
特殊潤滑はなぜDaitoなのか
บริษัท Daito Lubrication จำกัด ได้ผลิตและจำหน่ายน้ำมัน, จาระบี, เพสท์ (Paste), ฟิล์มแห้งที่ใช้วัตถุดิบหลักเป็นสารหล่อลื่นประเภทของแข็ง เช่นหล่อลื่นคือโมลิบดีนัมไดซัลไฟด์, กราไฟท์และ PTFE มานานกว่าห้าสิบปี ผลิตภัณฑ์ดังกล่าวถูกนำไปใช้งานหลากหลายสาขา เช่นอุปกรณ์ที่ใช้ในงานอุตสาหกรรม, ชิ้นส่วนรถไฟและยานพาหนะ เป็นต้น ไม่เพียงแต่จะตอบสนองความต้องการของตลาดทั่วไปเท่านั้น ยังมีผลิตภัณฑ์ต่าง ๆ ที่คุณสมบัติพิเศษที่สามารถทนต่อสภาพแวดล้อมจำเพาะ, สารละอองและสารเคลือบหล่อลื่น นอกจากนี้บริษัท ฯ ยังดำเนินการกระบวนการเคลือบผิวและกระบวนการชุบผิวอีกด้วย
製品紹介 ニュース
産業用(業務用)、自動車用(業務/一般用)、一般用

新製品紹介
Lubricant coating
April 11 (Wed.) - April 14 (Sat.), 2018
We exhibited at AMPA (venue: Taiwan Taipei TWTC Nangang).
April 11 (Wed.) - 13 (Fri.), 2018
We exhibited at Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo Nagoya (venue: Port Messe Nagoya).
March 29 (Thur.) - April 1 (Sat.), 2018
BANGKOK INTERNATIONAL MOTOR SHOWに関係会社ダイトータイランドが出展しました。
March 22 (Thur.) - March 24 (Sat.), 2018
We exhibited at INAPA (venue: Indonesia Jakarta JIEXPO).
January 17 (Wed.) - 19 (Fri.), 2018
We exhibited at Robodex (venue: Tokyo Big Site).
December 5 (Tue.), 2017
We exhibited at Functional Coating Fair 2017 (venue: My Dome Osaka 2F/3F).
November 22 (Wed.) - 25 (Sat.), 2017
We exhibited at METALEX (venue: Thailand Bangkok BITEC).
October 24 (Tue.) - 27 (Fri.), 2017
We exhibited at KOMAF (venue: ROK Seoul Suburbs KINTEX).
October 11 (Wed.) - 13 (Fri.), 2017
We exhibited at INT’L HARDWARE & TOOLS EXPO (venue: Makuhari Messe).
June 21 (Wed.) - 24 (Sat.), 2017
We exhibited at Surface & Coating (venue: Bangkok BITEC).
June 21 (Wed.) - 23 (Fri.), 2017
We exhibited at Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo (venue: Tokyo Big Site).
May 17 (Wed.) - 20 (Sat.), 2017
We exhibited at Subcon Thailand (venue: Bangkok BITEC).
April 12 (Wed.) - 14 (Fri.), 2017
We exhibited at 2nd Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo Nagoya (venue: Port Messe Nagoya).
March 31 (Fri.) - April 1 (Sat.), 2017
We exhibited at INAPA (venue: Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran).
February 23 (Thur.) - 25 (Sat.), 2017
We exhibited at Auto Pro INDONESIA (venue: Jakarta Convention Center).
January 18 (Wed.) - 20 (Fri.), 2017
We exhibited at 1st Robodex (venue: Tokyo Big Site).
Copyright(c)2006 DAITO CO,LTD. all rights reserved